33.4 Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering

The Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering consists of three divisions: Quality Science, Industrial Engineering and Management and Civil Engineering and Built Environment. The department has approximately 100 employees and has its research and education both at the Ångström Laboratory in Uppsala and at Campus Gotland. For more information, see the web of the department at https://www.cie.uu.se/?languageId=1

Contact information

Visiting address
Ångströmlaboratoriet, Lägerhyddsvägen 1, 752 37 Uppsala
Postal address
Box 169, 751 04 Uppsala
Web page
Head of department
Håkan Kullvén 018-471 3107
Deputy head of department
Annica Nilsson 018-471 3783
Director of studies first cycle
Lars Ericsson 018-471 3383
Director of studies third cycle
Joakim Widén 018-471 3782
Study counsellor
Lena Eliasson 018-471 3370
Course administration
Katarina Andersson 018-471 3681
Financial administration
Sara Broman 018-471 3012
Anton Holkvik 018-471 3880
Human resource administration
Karin Ringefors Finn 018-471 3010
Linnéa Sandén 018-471 5004